Directory

 

 

 

 

General Contact Info

Academic Success Center

Library Primary Contact: LaDora Ousley Nelsonville OAKL 111 ousleyl@watercolorstrio.com (740) 753-6338
Testing Center Primary Contact: Roger Barrows Nelsonville DVD 108 barrowsr@watercolorstrio.com (740) 753-7195
TRIO Student Support Primary Contact: Molly Watson Nelsonville DVD 120 watsonm10970@watercolorstrio.com (740) 753-7159

Admissions

Admissions Primary Contact: Concourse Desk Nelsonville JL Concourse admissions@watercolorstrio.com (740) 753-7050
Admissions Processing Primary Contact: Diane Wolf Nelsonville JL 179 wolfd@watercolorstrio.com (740) 753-7042
Campus Tours Primary Contact: Concourse Desk Nelsonville JL Concourse admissions@watercolorstrio.com (740) 753-7050
New Application Processing Primary Contact: Diane Wolf Nelsonville JL 179 wolfd@watercolorstrio.com (740) 753-7042
Re-admission Applications Primary Contact: Diane Wolf Nelsonville JL 179 wolfd@watercolorstrio.com (740) 753-7042
Selective Service Information Primary Contact: Diane Wolf Nelsonville JL 179 wolfd@watercolorstrio.com (740) 753-7042
Showcase Events Primary Contact: Concourse Desk Nelsonville JL Concourse admissions@watercolorstrio.com (740) 753-7050

Financial Services

1098-T's Primary Contact: Cashiers Nelsonville JL 156 cashiers@watercolorstrio.com (740) 753-7029
Payroll Questions Primary Contact: Payroll Nelsonville JL 156 payroll@watercolorstrio.com (740) 753-6563
Retirement (SERS/STRS) Primary Contact: Payroll Nelsonville JL 156 payroll@watercolorstrio.com (740) 753-6563
Student Account Balances Primary Contact: Cashiers Nelsonville JL 156 cashiers@watercolorstrio.com (740) 753-7029
Student Refund Payments Primary Contact: Cashiers Nelsonville JL 156 cashiers@watercolorstrio.com (740) 753-7029
W-2's Primary Contact: Payroll Nelsonville JL 156 payroll@watercolorstrio.com (740) 753-6563

Human Resources

Human Resources Primary Contact: Human Resources Nelsonville JL 168 humanresources@watercolorstrio.com (740) 753-6181

Financial Aid

Financial Aid Primary Contact: Debra Canter Nelsonville JL 170 canterd@watercolorstrio.com (740) 753-7056
Financial Aid Secondary Contact: Stephen Powell Nelsonville JL 174 powells25816@watercolorstrio.com (740) 753-6122
Financial Aid Secondary Contact: Mary Russell Nelsonville JL 176 russellm@watercolorstrio.com (740) 753-7059

Information Technology

Computer Helpdesk Primary Contact: Computer Helpdesk Nelsonville OAKL 204 helpdesk@watercolorstrio.com (740) 753-6113

Records Office

Add/Drops Primary Contact: Registrar Nelsonville JL Concourse registrar@watercolorstrio.com (740) 753-7042
Changes: Address, Program and Name Primary Contact: Registrar Nelsonville JL Concourse registrar@watercolorstrio.com (740) 753-7042
Graduation Applications Primary Contact: Karen Graves gravesk@watercolorstrio.com
Records Office Primary Contact: Registrar Nelsonville JL Concourse registrar@watercolorstrio.com (740) 753-7042
Registration Primary Contact: Diane Wolf Nelsonville JL 179 wolfd@watercolorstrio.com (740) 753-7042
Room Schedules (Internal) Primary Contact: Registrar Nelsonville JL Concourse registrar@watercolorstrio.com (740) 753-7042
Student Enrollment Verifications Primary Contact: Registrar Nelsonville JL Concourse registrar@watercolorstrio.com (740) 753-7042
Student Files Primary Contact: Registrar Nelsonville JL Concourse registrar@watercolorstrio.com (740) 753-7042
Student Record Updates Primary Contact: Registrar Nelsonville JL Concourse registrar@watercolorstrio.com (740) 753-7042
Transcript Request Primary Contact: Registrar Nelsonville JL Concourse registrar@watercolorstrio.com (740) 753-7042
Withdrawals Primary Contact: Registrar Nelsonville JL Concourse registrar@watercolorstrio.com (740) 753-7042

Secondary Partnership

CCP - High Schools Primary Contact: Katherine Walters Nelsonville OAKL 210G waltersk32910@watercolorstrio.com (740) 753-6083
High School Partnerships and College Credit Plus Primary Contact: Katherine Walters Nelsonville OAKL 210G waltersk32910@watercolorstrio.com (740) 753-6083
Tech Prep - College Credit Plus Advisor Primary Contact: Katherine Walters Nelsonville OAKL 210G waltersk32910@watercolorstrio.com (740) 753-6083

Student Center

Student Center Primary Contact: Student Center Nelsonville SCTR Front Desk studentcenter@watercolorstrio.com (740) 753-6535

Athletics

Athletics Primary Contact: Athletics Nelsonville JL 249 athletics@watercolorstrio.com

Unions

Support Bargaining Unit Primary Contact: Support Bargaining Unit Nelsonville JL 247 hockingunion@gmail.com (740) 753-7144

Marketing

Marketing Primary Contact: Marketing marketing@watercolorstrio.com
Print Requests Primary Contact: Marketing marketing@watercolorstrio.com
Social Media Primary Contact: Marketing marketing@watercolorstrio.com

Counseling Services

Counseling Services Primary Contact: Counseling Services Nelsonville OAKL 210 (740) 753-6095

Fleet

Fleet Primary Contact: Fleet Office Nelsonville BOOK Fleet Bldg (740) 753-6573

Warehouse

Warehouse Primary Contact: Warehouse Office Nelsonville BOOK Warehouse (740) 753-6193

Mailroom

Mailroom Primary Contact: Mailroom Office Nelsonville BOOK Warehouse (740) 753-7126

Title IX

Title IX Secondary Contact: Jacqueline Hagerott Nelsonville JL 151 hagerottj@watercolorstrio.com (740) 753-7006

Starting the next phase of your life through education may seem daunting. That's why we're here to help every step of the way.
Are you ready?

Become a Student